I need a post title

Blogger has changed since I’ve last been on. Are they trying to punish me for not visiting more often, even though their friend Mable said her kids visit her every day and take her out to dinner?

I’ve finished school for the summer, and honestly? I’ve been SO lazy. It has been amazing. I’ve become more domesticated by creating a weekly meal plan. Good idea right? We eat out so much, we practically own Taco Bell [and Arby’s], so I thought it would be grand to start meal planning.

I took the idea and ran with it including creating my own meal planning list to put on the fridge. OMG I’M SO EXCITED AT THIS POINT. I have been doing great at it recently, but it hasn’t been real healthy mentally though. I do not know what I am, OCD, creature of habit, whates, but one day the husband woke up late and couldn’t cook before work, and I was working so I couldn’t cook either, and you will NOT believe this.

the husband bought fast food on the way to work

I know, right? THE HORROR!!!

Okay, so not really, for normal people. I’ve never once labeled myself as normal though, so my reaction, was one of irritation and unhappyness. I mean I set out the food for him all he had to do was cook it. Who cares if he needed to leave right.the.heck.now. for work. IT WAS ON THE LIST. ON THE FRIDGE. OMG WHY DON’T WE FOLLOW WHAT THE FRIDGE SAYS? Completely rational right?

So far that has been the only change in the list and thank goodness, because I don’t know if I’ll ever get better at handling change.

In other news, I’ve added to my endless collections of crap things including TOMS calculus shoes, because who doesn’t need math shoes? No one, thats who

I also have new additions to the Enstein category including a new shirt and the TIME magazine “Person of the Century”, how AWESOME is it to be person of the century? Much more awesometastic than bachelor of the year or whatever.

Beginning this Monday is something new and exciting in the world of law enforcement for the husband, but I will not share until it happens. I don’t want to jinx it. Plus school starts in less than 3 weeks! It is my last push until the end, so I am so excited!

Until next time, can anyone tell me how to get music from iTunes onto my Android phone and it actually work? I got it to play an entire album ONCE until it started having issues finding the track. What gives?

Leave a Reply

