100th Post!

I have officially made it to triple digit blog posts, and what better to talk about but the lack of patience I have at the end of the semester!

This week is finals week and being the freak over-achiever I am, I am DYING to know what I made in my classes. I think I’ve got a total of 4 A’s and 2 B’s but it won’t be legit until teacherfolks post their final grades. Which aren’t due until MAY 17TH. OMG its taking FOREVER.

How am I supposed to relax during my [one-day] vacation without knowing my grades. HOW.

I’m kicking off my “vacation” with a ride along. Hopefully fantasitcal awesome stories of morons, idiots, the bottom percentile of what are considered human beings criminals who think that doing stupid and illegal things are a good idea will be coming soon.

One thought on “100th Post!

  1. Wow you're good. I totally blew past the idea of blog counting. Congrats on the 100th post milestone. Looking forward to the story of your ride, sure it'll be interesting!

Leave a Reply

