I Have Nothing to Say

but wanted to post anyways so I’ll be short and sweet. You know this commercial:

I absolutely love it, and I know they’re hamsters, but I have a story to share.

Long ago, when I was a wee little ankle-biter of a child, I don’t remember where I was but there were gerbils. Apparently they squeak, or talk, or quote Shakespearean plays and my dad wanted me to hear it. While he held on to the little chew toy furry thing I tried to listen. I didn’t hear anything. He told me to get closer so I did. Thats when that little furry window cleaner BIT MY EAR!!! It was painful, but I don’t think I cried. Since then, I’ve been gunshy near those little suckers as well as hamsters because of my traumatic experience.

That being said, if I could get singing and dancing hamsters like that, I think I could put all this negativity behind me.

Leave a Reply

