The Husband and I Have Separated

Put down the paper bag!

Its true we’ve separated, but we’ve only separated in the subject of math. I can’t in good concience teach him incorrect ways to figure out problems just because it is easier for him, and he apparently doesn’t care how incorrect his ways are as long as its fast, easy and gets the correct answer. I brought up the separation and Giselle has backed me up and fully supported my decision. I understand that its hard work to get through problems some time, but I’d rather take the time and do it right the first time because when it comes to a math problem, you have to start all over if you’re wrong.

Leave a Reply

